Flipkart Sirf Ek Minute Episode 12 Answers – World Cup Winning Team

Sirf Ek Minute Episode 12 Answers: World Cup Winning Team are live now.

Flipkart Sirf Ek Minute Quiz is the new video quiz show on the App. Flipkart Video will broadcast Sirf Ek Minute Quiz today, following a brief hiatus. It is Flipkart’s latest endeavour to grow beyond commerce and explore social commerce or interactions with other people.

To pass this quiz, you must correctly answer all six questions within one minute. Each question will have a 10-second time limit.

Flipkart Sirf Ek Minute Episode 12 Answers: 27 july 2021

Sirf Ek Minute Quiz Rewards

  • Mivi Bluetooth Headset (1 winner)
  • Rs 1,000 Gift Voucher (20 winners)
  • Rs 50 Gift Voucher (500 winners)
  • 15 Supercoins (1,000 winners)
  • 10 Supercoins (2,000 winners)
  • 5 Supercoins (Remaining winners)
  • 1 Supercoin (Remaining winners)

World Cup Winning Team Flipkart Answers

How to Play Sirf Ek Minute Quiz?

Also, to participate in the Flipkart Sirf Ek Minute Season 1, you need to follow these simple steps:

Firstly, Download The Flipkart App from here On Your Device.

Then, Open The Flipkart App.

Finally, Head Over To The ‘Game Zone’ Section And Click On The ‘Sirf Ek Minute Quiz Banner’.

Also, see all the Sirf Ek Minute S1E27 Singapore: Country ya City? Flipkart Answers given below

Sirf Ek Minute Quiz Details

Quiz NameSirf Ek Minute
Date & Time12 AM Daily (New Episode)
Quiz Based onGeneral Knowledge
Quiz Available on Flipkart App
RewardsGift Vouchers & Super Coins

Flipkart Sirf Ek Minute Episode 12 World Cup Winning Team Answers 27 july 2021

Here are all the correct answers of Sirf Ek Minute Episode 12 World Cup Winning Team

Which of these actors wrote a memoir named ‘Khullam Khulla’?
Rishi Kapoor

What does the ‘P’ in Pin Code stand for?

The Pushkar Fair is held in which state?

Where was the first Indian Institute of Technology set up in 1951?

Whose birthday is celebrated as Engineer’s Day in India?
M Visvesvaraya

Who was the Indian cricket team’s coach when they won the 2011 ODI World Cup?
Gary Kirsten

Leave a Comment